Faculty Details
sl no Profile Photo Faculty Name Designation Specialization Contact Details More Details
1 Sri Diwakar Prasad Singh Principal M.Tech. 9431694132
diwakar.pd.singh.bhag@gmail.com
More Details
2 Sri Awadhesh Prasad Singh Lecturer, Civil Engg. B.Sc.Engg. 9431249536
aps.poly@gmail.com
More Details
3 Sri Brajendra Kumar Lecturer, Chemical Engg. B.Tech. 9905640231
brajendra.poly@gmail.com
More Details
4 Sri Arvind Kumar Lecturer, Chemical Engg. B.Tech 9430981040
arvind.kumar1965@yahoo.com
More Details
5 Sri Jayranjan Lecturer, Chemical Engg. M.Tech. 9973676318
jayranjan070482@gmail.com
More Details
6 Sri Ashwani Kumar Shukla Lecturer, Mechanical Engg. M.Tech. 9721553271
ashwanishukl44@gmail.com
More Details
7 Sri Shudhanshu Shekhar Lecturer, Mathematics MSc. Tech. 9891700243
sudhanshubhu27@gmail.com
More Details
8 Md. Shahid Parvez Lecturer, Electronics Engg. M.Tech. 7992425194
shahid.parvez27@gmail.com
More Details
9 Sri Hitesh Kumar Lecturer, Civil Engg. M.Tech. 9470009616
hiteshraj1234@gmail.com
More Details
10 Sri Vivek Mohan Lecturer , Civil Engg. B.E. 7250687138
vivekmhn5@gmail.com
More Details
11 Sri Abhijeet kumar Lecturer, Electronics Engg. M.Tech. 8340473831
abhijeetamec109@gmail.com
More Details
12 Sri Naveen Kumar Singh Lecturer, Mathematics M.Sc. 9334376360
nsingh9334@gmail.com
More Details
13 Sri Ramashraya Mahto Lecturer, Physics M.Sc. 7549960219
ramashraya64@gmail.com
More Details
14 Smt. Archana Kumari Lecturer, Civil Engg. B.Tech. 9470631281
khyatibegusarai@gmail.com
More Details
15 Sri Nishant Nandan Lecturer, Electronics Engg. B.E. 7979024761
nishantknandan@gmail.com
More Details
16 Smt. Khushboo Kumari Lecturer, English M.A. 9102820788
agraj5676@gmail.com
More Details
17 Sri Vivek Raj Lecturer, Computer Science & Engg. B.E. 9570333345
vrcs1990@gmail.com
More Details
18 Smt. Lakshmi Kumari Lecturer, Computer Science & Engg. M.Tech. 8210913013
kumarilakshmi294@gmail.com
More Details
19 Sri Arbind Kumar Singh Lecturer, Chemistry M.Sc. 7870094899
arvindsinghramdiri@gmail.com
More Details
20 Miss Nilu Kumari Lecturer, Electronics Engg. B.Tech. 7362835209
nilu060@gmail.com
More Details
21 Sri Bitesh Kumar Lecturer, Civil Engg. B.Tech. 8292226353
krbitesh003@gmail.com
More Details

Follow Us On Social Network


Twitter



Facebook



Google Plus